Minutes of the Assembly meeting of Lokomotiva - Centre for New Initiatives in Art and Culture, held in Skopje on 23.06.2016 at NVO Info Centar, Youth Cultural Center.

The Assemble was chaired by Violeta Kachakova, president and Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski, Managing Board member.

Agenda

- 1. Short introduction of Lokomotiva (when it was established, who are the founders, what is the reason for pre-registration, presentation of the operational/managing and program teams, what are the goals of the programs defined with the Statute)
- 2. Strategical plan of Lokomotiva and fulfilled goals and programs 2013-2016 (mission, vision, individual and strategic goals)
- 3. Presentation of proposals for new members in Lokomotiva
- 4. Acceptance and exclusion of Lokomotiva's Assembly members
- 5. Proposal for changes in the Statute in accordance with the managing structure of Lokomotiva
- 6. Changes in the Statue
- 7. Acceptance of program
- 8. Change of the address

Attendances

All 7 members of the Assembly of Lokomotiva came to the meeting (5 members in accordance with the Act on Establishment and Re-registration of the Association in 2011 and 2 members that joined and were accepted into the association on the Assembly in January 2013):

- Violeta Kachakova
- Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski
- Natasa Dimitrievska
- Ljupco Tanurovski
- Iskra Sukarova
- Aneta Ilievska- Stefanovska
- Katarina Antov (now, Doneva)

These 7 Lokomotiva's Assembly members had right to vote. The newly-accepted full member will have the right to vote from the next Assembly.

After the opening of the Assembly, the member Iskra Sukarova decided to leave the Assembly and to abstain to decision-making. Hence, all the decisions that were brought were with abstain vote of the member Iskra Suukarova.

Current members invited collaborators of the association to attend this Assembly meeting, and to be accepted as future members of the Assembly:

- Kliment Poposki
- Elena Risteska
- Sabrina Zelznik
- Dragana Zarevska

Fulfilment of the agenda and decisions made

The President presented the work of the association following the articles 1 and 2 of the Assembly Agenda. The President introduced the rest of the Agenda articles within which the changes in membership, organizational and management structure and the Statute, were presented and discussed.

The proposed changes resulted from the past work experience of the association and the need for better synchronisation between the law provision for organisational structure of an association and the way Lokomotiva organise and perform its work. The Agenda articles 3, 4, 5 and 6 were led by Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski, Managing Board member.

Membership

With 6 "for" and 1 "abstained" votes from a total of 7, the Assembly made the following decisions:

- 3 categories of members of the Assembly are introduced:1. <u>Full membership</u> members with right to vote, they are part of all Assembly meetings, they lobby and actively participate in the realization, organization and functioning of the organization. Their membership is revised for a time period of one year; 2. <u>Associative membership</u> members who do not have the right to vote, and also do not have to be active members in the Association and its functioning; 3. <u>Honourable membership</u> founders and long-term collaborators, who, if they are not active, become honourable members, without right to vote. Upon their reactivation, they can receive the right to vote.
- 4 new members joined the Assembly of the Association: Kliment Poposki as full member, Dragana Zarevska, Sabrina Zeleznik and Elena Risteska as associative members.

Bodies of the Association

With 6 "for" and 1 "abstained" vote from a total of 7, the Assembly made the following decisions:

- Violeta Kachakova was re-elected as the President of the Association
- New members of the Managing Board: Violeta Kachakova, Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski, Kliment Poposki, Katarina Donev and Aneta Ilievska- Stefanovska
- Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski has been elected as the Executive Director of the Association
- The previous Association Bodies the Supervisory Board and the Court of Honour ceases to exist

Statute

Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski presented the changes in the Statute, which, with 6 votes "for" and 1 "abstained" vote from a total of 7, were accepted by the Assembly

Program

With 6 votes "for" and 1 "abstained" vote from a total of 7, the Assembly adopted the proposed Program.

Address

With 6 votes "for" and 1 "abstained" vote from a total of 7, the Assembly decided to change the address of NGO Lokomotiva - Centre for New Initiatives in Arts and Culture.

* * *

New members and bodies of Lokomotiva- Skopje

Members:

- Violeta Kachakova, full
- Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski, full
- Natasa Dimitrievska, full
- Ljupco Tanurovski, full
- Iskra Sukarova, full
- Aneta Ilievska- Stefanovska, full
- Katarina Doneva, full
- Kliment Poposki, full
- Dragana Zarevska, associative
- Sabrina Zeleznik, associative
- Elena Risteska, associative

President: Violeta Kachakova

Executive Director: Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski

Managing Board: Violeta Kachakova, Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski, Kliment Poposki, Katatina

Doneva and Aneta Ilievska- Stefanovska

Person taking minutes: Elena Risteska

Verifications of the minutes: Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski Kliment Poposki

Present members of the Assembly:

Full:

- Biljana Tanurovska Kjulavkovski
- Violeta Kachakova
- Natasa Dimitrievska
- Ljupco Tanurovski
- Aneta- Ilievska- Stefanovska
- Katarina Doneva
- Kliment Poposki

Associative:

- Dragana Zarevska Sabrina Zeleznik
- Elena Risteska